This Guy Sings Christmas

This Guy


What you get when you donate:

1. Intro
2. O'Come all ye Faithful
3. Jingle Bell Rock
4. Deck the Halls
5. Silent Night
6. White Christmas
7. Frosty the Snowman - Free Track Download!!
8. Sleigh Ride
9. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Plus you get these amazing bonus tracks:

1. Brown Eyed Girl
2. Wonderwall
3. I Shot the Seriff
4. Hello (Is it You?)

Listen Here!!

Help us fight the war on Christmas!

Over the years people always ask for CD copies of This Guy Sings Christmas (it makes a great stocking stuffer by the way) and I am to lazy to make them or it gets hard meeting everyone to drop them off in time.

So we have created this website. All 9 HOT tracks can be downloaded. You can also download the albums front and back cover to print out for a CD case. As a special treat you get 4 BONUS tracks of great cover songs i like to sing when i'm alone.

I'm saving up for my first world tour down in Jamaica this winter, so we have set up a Paypal link (very secure) that allows you to donate to the cause which in turn gives you the secret internet link to download everything!

Donate a shiny quater or donate $ makes no difference to me. Do whatever you want, just don't tell the guy who wrote "jingle bell rock".

If you know someone who might want a copy spread the web link like that STD you might get over the holidays.


This Guy!


Once you've made your donation, click "Return to Maltese Media" to download the entire album!!